Pics from my trip to Vancouver BC

June 3, 2007

As I previously mentioned in my rant about Canadian Bonfires, I recently took a trip to Vancouver BC with my friend Tiffany.  Below are the few pics I didn’t erase…

Me after 13hrs in a car with Tiffany, and 4hrs left to go (I considered leaving her on the side of the road more then once)…

This ‘Blooming Tea’ was awesome (though it was actually from Lynnwood, WA). The tea ‘flower’ starts small and blooms while it brews!

Our first sights in Vancouver…

Vancouver looks suspiciously like a Northwest version of South Korea…

One Response to “Pics from my trip to Vancouver BC”

  1. Tiffany Says:

    I had fun too.


Leave a Reply

