Pictures from my Fly-Fishing Trip

May 30, 2007

A few weeks ago I snapped a few pictures during my family’s annual fly-fishing trip. For those who asked, these ‘er them. Sorry about the low quality, my blog provider is cheap.

Traveling up the gorge to Eastern Oregon…

Watching the green fade to brown as we moved east….

From our campsite looking down into the panhandle…

We spotted a cave in one of the hills hear our campsite and decided to take a quick hike up to it…

On our way up, looking back towards Devil’s Pile and our campsite…

My dad and brother Richard trying to keep up…

The cave getting larger as we approached…

The cave from a side profile…

Hmm, maybe something lives in this cave?

The Prineville reservoir from a nearby plateau…

My dad and little brother packing heat on wheels…

Covering the desert floor were all kinds of pretty flowers…

Something that died…

My little brother trying to look hard with a gun…

Setting up the bikes for a quick ride…

Me and my bro playing with guns…

My dad, happy to be riding…

Leave a Reply

