Nessie Rediscovered

May 19, 2007

Somehow I just knew fade would bring that freeloading Nessie back to me (never give the Loch Ness monster a damn dime). There I was, minding my own damn business, driving to Spokane, Washington. I’m in the middle of nowhere, driving along when all the sudden I look to the left and do you know what I see!?! Yep, that’s right – The Loch Ness Monster. Check it out…

This was the first picture I snapped as I rolled past Nessie…

Then I realized I needed to turn around and take a few more pics…

Clearly you can see the Loch Ness monster basking in the sunset…

And again, Nessie near the observation deck. …What an attention whore.

Leave a Reply

